Unser Team

Andreas Trippler

Geschäfts- & Dispositionsleitung

02771 8195-12
0172 2704012
atrippler@tripplertransport.de

Michael Schmidt

Martin Braun

Disposition (Gebiet: West-Disposition)

02771 8195-13
braun@tripplertransport.de

Tobias Reh

Disposition (Gebiet: Ost-Disposition)

02771 8195-17
reh@tripplertransport.de

Christoph Keiner

Disposition (Gebiet: Ost-Disposition)

02771 8195-289
keiner@tripplertransport.de

Simon Malien

Rückladungs-Disposition

02771 8195-29
malien@tripplertransport.de

Thorsten Ortseifen

Disposition (Gebiet: Erfassung; Avisierung)

02771 8195-285
ortseifen@tripplertransport.de

Sascha Schneider

Abrechnung

02771 8195-25
schneider@tripplertransport.de

Michael Schmidt

Nina Schmitt

Lademittel; Sozialvorschriften

02771 8195-288
n.schmitt@tripplertransport.de

Simon Lindner

Abrechnung

02771 8195-14
lindner@tripplertransport.de

Philipp Schürmann

Abrechnung

02771 8195-283
schuermann@tripplertransport.de

Gudrun Pritzlaff

Personal-Schadensabteilung

02771 8195-286
pritzlaff@tripplertransport.de

Michael Schmidt

Veronika Trippler

Buchhaltung

vtrippler@t-online.de

Karsten Hoss

Lager

02771 8195-21

David Röder

Lager

02771 8195-21

Alexander Oehlers

Werkstatt

02771 8195-20
werkstatt@tripplertransport.de